DE | EN

Chat

Contact

Chat

Kontakt

  • GSL cast products –
    Your contacts

  • Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/33/d203329976/htdocs/2020/wp-content/plugins/lazy-blocks/classes/class-blocks.php(1160) : eval()’d code on line 57

Your contacts at GSL.

Always on hand. Always reliable.

We are at your service. Please use the following contact details to reach your local contacts:

 

Your in-house contacts

Managing Director


Dr. Jens Wiesenmüller
Phone. +49 5483 7454-26
j .wiesenmueller@gsl-lienen.de

Leader commercial department


Ralf Meyring
Phone. +49 5483 7454-12
r.meyring@gsl-lienen.de

Plant Manager


Klaus Buchholz
Phone. +49 5483 7454-36
k.buchholz@gsl-lienen.de

Field Sales


Michael Hofmann
Phone. +49 5483 7454-19
Mobile +49 171 2189 754
m.hofmann@gsl-lienen.de

Order processing


Anke Wittig
Phone. +49 5483 7454-13
a.wittig@gsl-lienen.de

Shipping processing


Ines Michel
Phone. +49 5483 7454-25
i.michel@gsl-lienen.de

Production planning and scheduling


Thomas Hentschel
Phone. +49 5483 7454-17
t.hentschel@gsl-lienen.de

Product planning


Thomas Rohling
Phone. +49 5483 7454-15
t.rohling@gsl-lienen.de

Product planning


Holger Hagemann
Phone. +49 5483 7454-31
h.hagemann@gsl-lienen.de

Product planning


Dominik Wessels
Phone. +49 5483 7454-35
d.wessels@gsl-lienen.de

Leader quality department


Gerd Hoffmann
Phone. +49 5483 7454-37
g.hoffmann@gsl-lienen.de


Our contacts will be happy to advise you on all your questions regarding our extensive range of services Our experts from all areas are available to help you. We look forward to your call or message!


 

GSL overseas representatives

Denmark:
Strenov Produkter ApS
Kongevejen 213
DK-2830 Virum
Dänemark
Phone. +45 95 07 00
Fax +45 95 07 07
E-mail: salg@strenov.dk
www.strenov.dk

Switzerland and Principality of Liechtenstein:
Eugen Buob AG
Dipl. Masch. Ing. FH Manfred Buob
Weberrütistrasse 19
8833 Samstagern
Switzerland
Phone. +41 44 783 1060
Fax +41 44 783 1061
E-mail: m.buob@buobag.ch
www.buobag.ch

Austria:
ME Marketing Agency GmbH
Ing. Manfred Berner und Dr. Martin Berner
Wiener Str. 60
A-8605 Kapfenberg
Austria
Phone. +43 3862 23972
Fax +43 3862 26529
Mobile +43 699 10513630
E-mail: martinberner@a1.net